We conduct research cooperation on the development issues in the countries of the Three Seas Initiative.


The Free Seas Initiative (Baltic, Adriatic and Black Seas) was designed in 2015 to promote regional cooperation between 12 countries in Central and Eastern Europe, in particular to expand cross-border energy, transportation and digitalization efforts.

The Member States of the TSI are: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Austria.

The aim of The Center for Three Seas Initiative Studies is conducting scientific research on the economic, infrastructure and education development in the countries of the Three Seas Initiative.

Warsaw Economic Institute

Nowy Świat Street 33/13

00-029 Warsaw

Email: office@wmsb.edu.pl

Tel. (+48) 512 645 536