The Free Seas Initiative (Baltic, Adriactic and Black Seas) was designed in 2015 to promote regional cooperation between 12 countries in Central and Eastern Europe, in particular to expand cross-border energy, transportation and digitalization efforts.

The Member States of the TSI are: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Austria.

The aim of The Warsaw Economic Institute is conducting scientific research on the economic, infrastructure and education development in the countries of the Three Seas Initiative.

Warsaw Economic Institute

Nowy Świat 33/13

00-029 Warsaw


Tel. (+48) 512 645 536